Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179768166 A Single Woman in Timonium, MD 46 / Project Accountant for an International Architectural Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Timonium
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Timonium, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Timonium, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am passionate about almost anything that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like reading, going to the movies, going to the Oriole games, playing kickball or just sitting on my couch watching TV or movies and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is family oriented, loyal, fun loving and an all around great guy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be shy until you get to know me better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a lot of books in the past couple of months that is hard to pick one. I love to read becasue it is a way to escape for a little while from the world and gives me time to unwind and relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I always try to do the right thing and always have the best intentions in mind.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful