Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179763975 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / Graduate student/Math teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education. I mean, don't get me wrong, I am very passionate about being in love, but my education and love of learning will help me build a life for myself, which I can then share with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. As long as I'm with friends, I can have fun doing just about anything. Movies, shooting pool, throwing darts, dining out, swimming, cooking at home are just a few of my hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest and someone who can appreciate a simple thing such as a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flatland is a book about the various dimensions of math. I know...nerdy book...but it had some very good messages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends whom I cherish everyday.
  2. The obstacles in my life that have influenced me to be the person I am today.
  3. The ability to wake up every morning and walk on my own two feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I AIM to please, just call me tujen531!