Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179531170 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Teacher at a private, Christian school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the important people in my life. I am passionate about my convictions. I am passionate about life and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent reading, biking, working on home improvement projects, enjoying time with my daughter, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't limit it to one thing only, because so many qualities are important. I'm looking for a kind, Christian, family-oriented, fun, honest, dependable, stable, warm and loving man.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...maybe that I'm almost always smiling??

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a Christian series called Mark of the Lion. It's fabulous! Even though it's fiction, it's based on the lives of Christians in Rome back in the days shortly after Jesus' death. It's rivoting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

That's all for now! It's more fun finding some things out over time.