Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #617949517 A Single Woman in Glen Allen, VA 57 / Scheduler

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Glen Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Allen, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Glen Allen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone who makes me laugh and smile. At this point in my life I want to enjoy each day and just live. I need a partner who is full of adventure,loving,kind, spiritual and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks on beach,movie, wine tastings, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, loving, spiritual, travel and love life. Enjoy working together, communicate, movies,sports and walks.just be yourself be honest..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beautiful butterfly who is seeking a loving kind gentleman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Divorced two years ago and fine with it. I am a hard worker and believe you have to work hard to get what you want. Ready for a relationship and looking for that right man to grow and enjoy life with no drama. Sincere inquiries only.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism