Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178788572 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my family, faith, and friends, I suppose I am most passionate about teaching. I love working with children and watching them become independent thinkers and risk-takers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies, read, go to museums, spend time with my family when I'm near them.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is vital. I feel like a person has to be smart to be really funny. Plus, who wants to spend time with someone without laughter?

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose it would be my odd sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I never read just one book at a time. I just finished Stephen Hawking's, The Universe in a Nutshell, but I'm in the middle of a Jack Horner book, a Tom Clancy book, and The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. I love books about science, humorous books, and anything by Tom Clancy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my huge family
  2. my faith
  3. my friends and dog (she counts as friend and family.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty friendly, but I'm shy, so people think I'm aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent