Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178680575 A Single Man in Houston, TX 41 / Managing Partner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being around family and friends, going on a trip, going to the family ranch/lake house or just hanging out with friends. I also enjoy playing sports and watching sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time humm I enjoy the outdoors so I guess it depends on what time of year it is. Summer I guess going to the lake and taking trips. Winter - hunting, staying in bed watching a movie, snow skiing. Texas basically only has two seasons lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys to have a good time, enjoys the outdoors and has a little bit of that smart ass in her. A person who is ready to settle down and hanging out together with friends and family. I enjoy going to watch a sporting events, but am not into the bar scene anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

Bright personnality, Kind Hearted, Fun Loving, Can talk and make friends with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I have not read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is seems like nothing effects me, but down deep sometimes thing hurt even if I do not show it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very fun loving guy who loves the outdoors. It really doesn't matter if it is going to the family ranch, lakehouse, having friends over or going to listen to some live country music. I have always been there for my family and friends in whatever way that I am needed wether it is helping them to do something or just to listen and give my advice if they ask, but realize my spouse comes first.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational