Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178480772 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 54 / Financial Analyst for a Major Computer Firm

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships. This includes my relationship with my kids, family, friends, and definitely with my companion. I love to do things that make people happy and put a smile on their face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Various activities with friends and family...such as sporting events, backyard bar-b-ques, live music venues, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sweet Potato Queens' Book of Love...it is the most entertaining book I have ever read. Every woman can identify with at least part of this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My ability to care for and support my children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet