Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178354969 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 70 / I am a RN with a Bachlor's degree in Social Work.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies with children having the opportunity to live their lives without fear of abuse or wondering where their next meal will come from. Children are such blessings and given the opportunity of a loving home, this world may be a different place. I believe it does take a village.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, going to movies, being with friends, shopping, volunteering for Flying Samaritans

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is willing to share his life but, will be open to our being independent with our own personalities.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say people seem to notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Seabiscuit" was a wonderful story about a horse, and three men who were all beaten down by life but, found each other and all became winners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful friends.......I feel blessed to have had good friends during the good and tough times.
  2. An extended family where I live as most of my real family members are gone.
  3. My home and a good job where I have an opportunity to perhaps make a difference in someone's life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful