Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178349465 A Single Woman in Willington, CT 35 / Full Time Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Willington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Willington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life in general. I belive that we should live everyday to the fullest and I want to experience everything

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually blow off steam with some friends at a local bar or I can jusr be found lounging on my couch

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh and talk to. Someone who wants to take chances and just have a really great time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the book that was the prequal to the movie fear and loathing in Las Vegas its is just a collection of misadventures and tall tales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I have a great family and consider myself lucky to have grown up with such great role models.
  2. Friends , I have very caring and compassionate friends who would do anything for me.
  3. Backbone, I am thankful that I have the strength and courage that I do becuae it helps me feel as though I can endure anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my gentle nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic