Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178314366 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 40 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People not things...I value my famiy and friends and am there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am athletic so I enjoy being active. I like to travel, dance, music, the arts and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who are "responsible".

The first thing people notice about me

I am ambitious. I work hard and have challenging goals to meet but I do like to play too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately my recent focus has been on professional works necessary for my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't a clue. I am easy to know because I don't play games and I say what I mean.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit