Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6178310865 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 49 / Unit Supervisor /Probation and Parole

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends...spending time with them. Being involved in church activites. Children are also a passion and for people to see the blessing they are. I have a heart for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (the Bible and Christian books/literature) spending time with family and friends, and biking. I am also trying to read up on being more health conscious.

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly character (integrity, honesty, trustworthy)

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Miracle in the World (Og Mandino). The greatest miracle is Jesus. I liked the deeper meaning it showed in life...happiness cannot be obtained by our jobs, wealth, etc. but only in a relationship with God. It portrayed the true purpose God has for our lifes...to share him with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family and friends
  3. My freedom/United States

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful