Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6177675466 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 62 / I am an RN and work in patient education.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling, eating, being outdoors, and spending time with my dog at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, camping, casinos, reading, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

respectful, has integrity, likes rommance, and likes to have funbeing spontaneous is also a quality especially if they want to keep up with me.!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danniel Steel novel prior to that Sidney Sheldon, I think this makes me a rommantic loving person?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my dog
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feelings?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Perceptive, Spontaneous