Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6177671068 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 70 / Real Estate Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Smiling and laughter. That is what life is all about. Sharing your good times as well as the not-so-good with someone you respect and adore but always being able to smile and laugh at whatever life brings to you. Makes my day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping - anywhere from Home Depot, swap meets, outlet malls to Nordstrom. Nascar racing. Traveling. Working and decorating my home. I love classic cars and car shows and I like almost all sports and activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends (this includes my three grandchildren)
  2. Having lived a life full of excitment, achievement, challenges, and love
  3. Being brought up with good morals and values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful