Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6177147071 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 64 / Retired Director Health and Wellness Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. xavier university; university of ill- chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. xavier university; university of ill- chicago. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about quality relationships and living a healthy lifestyle. Good friends and family, good health, good living, and physical and spiritual growth provide for a quality life. I go to the club 3 days a week where I love doing water exercise and also workout at home. I usually get my 10,000 steps per day or better. I love learning and am intellectually curious. I enjoy learning about all things related to health. New technology is also amazing. I appreciate some cozy quiet time at home too. I'm an early to bed early to rise person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with my dog. I'm working on a remodel of my house which is new for me. Going dancing, dinner or a show are fun. I enjoy quality TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a gentleman who has integrity, is kind-hearted, self sufficient, unencumbered and takes good care of himself and others. He should enjoy good conversation, have a good mind, enjoy health, healthy living and like animals including my dog. I love a quick wit humor and not a fan of cutting humor. I love a great clean smile. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a best friend and companion and go from there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the latest updates on-line Trends for future, Integrative Medicine, Genetic Medicine, science updates, Genealogy, History, and personal growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and intelligence
  2. Good friends and family
  3. Being successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really like negative people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was raised in Chicago and have Mid-western values. Growing in mind, body and spirit is important. I'm not a drinker or smoker.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Current Events / Journalism, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

yoga journal, the instinct to heal, the instinct to heal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

katy perry,, rythm, switchfoot, smokey robinson, katy perry

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, person of interest, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, ncis, kpbs, ucsd tvaldez, national geoprahic, history channel