Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6175411158 A Single Woman in Milford, NJ 47 / Self employed, marketing communications and consulting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life, my business, my crafts, my goals, my desire for a loving husband and having a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working on house renovations, time with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Superficially speaking, my voice. I've been told I should do voiceovers. It's pleasant, soft spoken, sexy....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm totally into Lisa Scottoline thrillers/murder mysteries. I love her writing style. She's who I'd want to be if I were a famous writer. She can't write the next one fast enough for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father
  2. my mother
  3. life's lessons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive. People tend to focus on the confidence and overlook the other part.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful