Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6175183870 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 49 / Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bonding with family and friends through fun activites outdoors, indoors or just conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, hiking, dog walking, watching sports, beach, jacuzzi, traveling, movies and lots more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude / humor / physical and emotional attraction

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter: Order of the Phoenix ... love the imagery, suspense and writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Life in Southern California!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty, compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a single-mom of a 13-year old son. He is a great kid, and rarely sees his dad. I'm looking for a fun, positive, caring partner to enjoy things with as friend... and hopefully more as we get to know each other.