Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #617370624 A Single Woman in Manila, UT 50 / Controller jail

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Manila
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manila, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manila, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very easy going person I love to Garden outside I like to fish in the summer I like camping and I love to travel life can be very short and would like someone to enjoy it with also like relaxing and watching a movie and going out to dinner occasionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel I like camping and fishing I also like a movie and relaxing and go out to a nice place to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest happy no drama and someone that just wants to enjoy life likes to travel to new places go out dinner and just relax and watch a good movie.someone who likes the outdoors and just enjoy life because it is short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. And for the Lord up above

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Kind

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football