Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172737159 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work, learning, getting ready for taking care of my patients. I have had little time outside of this in years. Hence, this ad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family, reading, goofing off on-line, sleeping, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, humor, and a "click"

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say. It use to be that when meeting new people I was very quiet - the kind of quiet that was obvious. Things have changed and I am not sure what the answer to this question is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter 5 - it was fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends - who else can I email or call after a hectic day to vent!
  3. My luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful