Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172722163 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 54 / Environmental Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and life. Protecting the environment and enjoying the beauty of nature and its wonderful animals is what I enjoy about our planet. Traveling around the world to see as much of everything is part of my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. My last trip was to the Caribbean and I loved the caving adventures and the snorkeling in the beautiful warm water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness are important qualities--I guess that's two.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading James Michener's "Hawaii." It recounts the history of Hawaii and its many different people in a fictional story. It's interesting learning the history, and enjoying the adventure and drama over many decades in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is great, a little nuts, but great.
  2. My physical health.
  3. My friends, who are warped too, just like me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to do left-handed mousing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm easy going but do enjoy the passion of being with the right person.