Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172712774 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / I am in the healthcare industry.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my friends. I feel they are both extremely important and contribute a great deal to how you feel about yourself. I tend to gravitate towards more positive minded people and would much rather be with someone who can laugh with me and at themselve also.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family, my son and going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for one another, a friendship that will last a lifetime, communication and openness towards each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and friendliness. I've also been told I'm pretty and have beautiful eyes...blush :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter...I loved the movie. The imagination of this brilliant writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son who has brought a smile to my face daily.
  2. I am thankful for my health and confidence in my abilities.
  3. I am thankful for everything that life has to offer me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am considered attractive, I do have brains!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful