Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172694871 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 64 / Work in financial industry

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this present time, my passion lies in my job, my children, and my friends. I finally have a job that is not only challenging, but very rewarding to me. I enjoy the challenge of getting things done, and getting them done on time, correctly, and with a good attitude. While pursuing my career, God has given me the opportunity to share my faith and to make a difference. That is what I really enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing projects around the house and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

More Than Conquerors by Terry Mize. I enjoyed the encouragement from Terry in reinforcing the fact that as a Christian, I am a winner and should always have a winning attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus lives on the inside of me and my children.
  2. That I have good friends.
  3. That I have a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am honest, sincere and have a great sense of humor. I am a one man woman and I will not date more than one man at a time.