Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172686864 A Single Woman in Elmsford, NY 37 / High School Math teacher in a Special Education School in Yonkers

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmsford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elmsford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the time I spend with my family and my students. I am very close to my family and I enjoy teaching Math very much. I am a very sociable person and I look forward to meeting new people through this service.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV and dating

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for romance, understanding, laughter, and a genuinely honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved They Cage the Animals at Night. I couldn't put it down. It was about a little boy who was in an orphanage and he got attached to a stuffed dog that the caretakers tried to take away from him at night. He hid the dog and still has him today. The author, Jennings Michael Birch, came to my grammer school the year after I left. I was sorry that I missed him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (we are a close -knit family)
  2. friends (I have great friends that I cherish)
  3. my health (I take care of myself by eating right and exercising)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my genuinely kind personality and my zest for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving person and I look forward to making new friends as well as dating through this service.