Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172683276 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 30 / Veterinary technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, friends, family, good music, good beer, and good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, sitting on the patio listening to good music, playing with my animals, or spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Likes me for me and we just can be !!

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The house of thunder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderfull yet insane family.
  2. having the opportunity to work with my fur babies !
  3. Having great friends who mean the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart !

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm wild at heart and ready to have some fun !

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pretty little liars, ghost adventures, true blood, american horror story, snapped