Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172557961 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 45 / Human Resources

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions vary depending on mood. I love music, love dancing, love spending time with family and friends, love to entertain (dinner parties or parties in general!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, or going new places and seeing new things or people. I'm a voracious reader. I enjoy exploring activities on the computer and teaching myself new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha (for the second time). It's so descriptive, you feel like you're actually a part of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful