Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172557862 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 38 / Technical Support

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Respect, I give people the respect I would want to receive from them and don't like to see how disrespectful people can be to each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active through hiking, swimming, and other activities. I enjoy spending with with friends watching movies or tv and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a well developed personality, high standards, values and principles.

The first thing people notice about me

I look young for my age, I'm not sure how old most people would say I am but I get told all the time when age comes up that I don't look 27. Another major thing most people will notice about me is I am quiet. I listen well and don't talk until I have something to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books when I have the time, I read a lot of fantasy and sci-fi novels, but don't remember the last one I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A stable job.
  2. Good friends.
  3. A comfortable living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and I'm not always as serious as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful