Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172532965 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 48 / I work with children and families

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my work; I feel a tremendous sense of humility when I'm with the client's that I work with I have this incredible opportunity to effect change within their daily lives. I also have a passion for music, dance, and theater!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating art, experiencing nature, swimming, and visiting with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, kindness, sense of humor, spirituality, emotional stability,and marriage minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My sometimes animated way of expressing myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called Babyhood by Paul Reiser. I work with children and have worked with young children in the past, I found the perspective of the author hilarious at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My connection with my Higher Power
  2. My perceptiveness
  3. My compassion for people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm the person your mother would want for you- honest, loyal, great sense of humor, practical, very observant, and very perceptive. Although I consider myself to be aligned with the Conservative approach to Judaism I have been moved in a variety of Jewish settings; Reconstructionist, Jewish Renewal, Chabad etc. Also I'm really not looking for a dare devil type of man.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational