Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172532671 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 49 / Lowe's RDC (Warehouse worker)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. Some people say that I have a small library in my apartment. I read anything that interests me. I love hanging with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, reading, going to movies, or just taking a drive or going dancing and listening to the bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good person. Someowe I can depend on. Someone who likes to do things on the spur of the moment. Someone who is faithful and needs to understand my personality and my weird sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Runaway Jury. It was really good and kept my attention. I could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My independence
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to let you know that I have six tattoos and a pierced tongue.