Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172530068 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 53 / Marketing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am committed to a healthy lifestyle which includes regular exercise and trying to eat well. I don't enjoy the pain of exercising, but I like the results. (I do weight training and cardio.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise 5 days a week. I read at least 2 books/week. I watch programs on tv that are of interest; now days, there aren't many. If there is nothing on tv and I have time, I will watch a DVD. I do yard and house maintenance as needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Goodness. I turn away from cussing, cursing, crudity, bragging, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I always look a person in the eye when talking to him. And,I have a firm handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like romance, mystery, political books, finance, self-help, etc. I prefer fiction to have at least a little romance in it. The last book I read was a romantic novel that had strong characters and a happy ending. Bill O'Reilly's latest book "Culture Warrior" was a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a Christian w/ the hope that brings
  2. That I grew up in a happy, nurturing family
  3. That I have family and friends who offer support if/when needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very happy living a life that has never included drinking, drugs, partying, dancing or immorality. I try not to be around people who have a lifestyle different from mine. I am also very conservative politically and I prefer not to socialize with liberal-thinking people. Yes, I have read Ann Coulter's book "Godless" and I agree with her! Also, I have never been married.