Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172529871 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 42 / English as a Second Language Teacher, elementary level

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career, family, my beliefs, and anything else that is near and dear to my heart....I speak from my very strong and heartful place when I share my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time exercising (running, walking, rollerblading), being outdoors, reading a book or magazine, watching old/new movies (usually on rainy days), spending time with friends and family, and listening to all types of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sugar Blues by William Dufty. This book is about the history of sugar and the impact it has on our bodies dating back to the days Christopher Columbus. It is an amazing and informative book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family of origin and choice
  2. Divine Spirit/Higher Power
  3. Awarenesses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always happy. . . I tend to let things bother me until I have time to process through what I am experiencing; then I let it go.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a transplant. I was born and raised for 26 years in the Northern part of Indiana. After college I moved to Houston, TX where I lived there for two years, and then decided since I vacation here in Colorado on my breaks, that I would move here and have been here for 5 years.