Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172517668 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 53 / VP of Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I do. I rarely get involved in anything casually. Very passionate for however long that lasts then on to the next challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

In too many ways to type. I'm mostly in motion...even while watching TV I'm usually do something else too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whose personality/morals/communication skills/ compliment mine. (and I theirs)Someone who's looking for a partner and understands the principal of give and take.

The first thing people notice about me

I sparkle!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book every few days. (usually) I'm currently reading the bible. Yeah, that's right. I've never read it & have this very strong spiritual side so I thought it might be time...but I generally read fiction & something spiritual.(for balance)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life, friends
  2. family, health
  3. everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as confident and strong as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate