Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172513270 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 55 / I am an Escrow Closer for a Title Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my dog who is a sweetheart. I enjoy spending time outdoors, gardening, and walking. I also love to spend time with friends. Dancing and listening to music. I like to have fun and laugh. I think it is very important to have balance in your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of different activities. I like to take long walks and enjoy the outdoors. I also love to dance, listen to music and have a great time. I do need some down time to stay in, kick back and watch movies or just hang out. It is all about balance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open heart, loves to laugh and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and great laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet In Heaven by Mitch Albom. It was very insightful,imaginative and entertaining yet full of wisdom. I really enjoy the fact that it opens up your eyes again and again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive. I think we take life for granted.
  2. To have good health and able to do anything that I want.
  3. To have great friends who I can have fun and share my time with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing