Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172504770 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 70 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I love spending time with them and would welcome others in my life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be honest, fun-loving, spiritual, and love being with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading The Purpose Driven Life. It will help me decide what on earth am I here for. I am loving it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My daughter and family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful