Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172502471 A Single Woman in Kew Gardens, NY 39 / Accountant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, I think worklife and personal life are intertwined. I spend at least 40 hours per week working and will forever, so I make an effort to enjoy it and get the most I can out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing not a whole lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is that we have personalities that work well with eachother, no matter what that other personality may be.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Oleander

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job that I enjoy
  3. Savings account

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as unfriendly as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational