Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172496268 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 47 / Outside Sales, Pella Windows and Doors

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about family. My entire family lives in Florida, but I am in touch with them on an almost daily basis. I believe we (my family) have a very supportive and compassionate relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and the ability to share a joke. I couldn't get through life without laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and the fact that my dog is attached at my hip. : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peace Like a River. It's a story about a family who made it through some really unusual circumstances together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health and the opportunity to pursue the things I enjoy.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful that I am more fortunate than most - I have a roof over my head and good friends to turn to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hide behinnd humor sometimes because I can be pretty shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not really this blonde even though I certainly act it.