Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172351975 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 54 / dept.Manager

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

drawing,painting ecxercices,open air life,the beach,the sun,family gatering, bible studies ,talking about the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint and drawing ,unfortunally I don't have enaugh time to do it as much as I would like to.I also love the beach I like open air activities even if it is just taking a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that have the godly fear of the Lord,a family man.A provider and a person that is waiting for God's best.

The first thing people notice about me

My spiritual inclination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read more than one book at the time I get bored very easily if the sobject it is not that interesting to me lately I am reading The power of unanswered prayer by John Avanzini It is about the power of givint in to the kingdom of God ,what i like the most it is when God answered some of the most unusual prayer request that him and his whife had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus in my life
  2. My child
  3. my good healt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am in God's hand always and that even if I am a Christian that don't meand that I can't have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual