Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172351274 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 61 / Business Development/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming all that God wants me to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, going to events, movies, festivals, some cultural events, dining out. From time to time, doing similar things with a date. Working out. Golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual Leader.

The first thing people notice about me

Optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot - about two books a week. Love to read mysteries, espionage, any book with a detective/cop as the hero, Atlanta history, and business books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmmm....have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

nah