Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172344773 A Single Woman in Harker Heights, TX 37 / administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Harker Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harker Heights, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Harker Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate I think about the welfare of people in general. I am a very compassionate person and try to be as giving as possible to people. Even people I don't know, I hate to see people sad or not doing well. I would rather everyone prosper and be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis and go to the movies, playing pool is also a favorite of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. Quite frankly I am too old to be playing games with men who cannot step up to the plate and get to know someone or actually not have fear about being interested in someone. I like men who are intelligent and comical. If you can laugh, then we will get along.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of hunmor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book about a girl who is a figure skater that's famous and is getting stalked by an admirer. I however haven't picked it up since early this year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Parents
  3. My blessings such as my talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How beautiful I am on the inside....how gorgeous and wicked cool my persona is because it's what makes me who I am. Both in friendship and relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny