Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172343076 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 50 / Student working toward master's in math. Research at a University Someday.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am very passionate about my studies and developing my career in mathematics. I hope to find a place where I feel I can make a significant contribution for the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies or go out to eat. If there are events in the city that are interesting I like to sample what's happening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, sensible, relational & fun loving who enjoys discovering a spiritual take on life and finds meaning in helping others as well as growing herself.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile, as I focus on learning about them and discovering what kind of person they are and what things we might have in common.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am knee-deep in advanced mathematics textbooks for the time being and have not had time to read anything for pleasure recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love and support of my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health and my gifts & abilities.
  3. I am thankful for my education & the opportunities that I have to learn & succeed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun-loving and look forward to spending time away from my work/school activities.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I hope that we can share interests and commonalities that make for a good, healthy relationship.