Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6172341777 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 56 / Business Materials Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, family and friends. I love to travel, work in my yard and play with my chocolate lab Kaitlin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting up on a Sat/Sun morning and walking my dog. I also like to exercise, work in my yard, cook, travel, play golf and go to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is top on my list. You can't start a relationship without it.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me I have a great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's, King of Torts. I enjoy reading his books and this was a good one. It was about a public defender and how he gets himself wrapped up in a conspiracy with great risk. It had a good twist at the end, but I can't tell you too much, you'll have to read if for yourself. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health and attitude.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side, because I can be sort of reserved when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing