Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171383461 A Single Woman in Iowa City, IA 52 / Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time, it would be raising my son to be a well adjusted, happy, intelligent young man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my home or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very traditional

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I truly enjoy leisure reading, I haven't had an opportunity in long time to relax and indulge myself in that manner. I do read the newspaper daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends for always being there for me through the good times and the rough times.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to provide for myself and son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to be adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

No