Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171381666 A Single Woman in Chestertown, NY 69 / Job sharing, working part time as secretary

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Chestertown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chestertown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chestertown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beautiful classical music, reading, traveling, snow shoeing, as well as continuing with my volunteer activities (Hospice, nursing home, Double H camp for critically ill children)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, enjoying friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabisquit. A racehorse. I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having faith in God & knowing he is with me always
  2. Having had wonderful support from relatives and friends
  3. Being able to enjoy beautiful nights packed with stars, seeing children with handicaps laugh and ski in the winter & nursing home residents comforted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I really am

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time