Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171360082 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 52 / nurse psychiatric care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my time with my children, time with friends, racquetball, traveling, and becoming all God wants me to be

I typically spend my leisure time

i love reading, excercising, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate honesty and the ability to communicate on a personal level.

The first thing people notice about me

smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I completed was called "California". This is an inspirational fiction book, four different stories, four different women dealing with something beyond their control and allowing God to help them get through their individual obstacles. I liked the fact I can read for pleasure, and learn something from it. I am currently reading "The Five Love Languages" by Gary Smalley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my growing relationship with God.
  2. my children
  3. starbucks with my girlfriends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Little things go a long way with me-be it a word of encouragement or a smile.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

ALthough the Lord has me in a good place at the moment, I can't help but wonder who He has chosen as my life mate. I haven't yet found that, and look forward to that next phase in my life. I am hoping to find friendship first, and then see where God leads....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by victoria holt, mary in a martha world, any book by cheryl richardson

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running