Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171356071 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 59 / Self-employed Oil & Gas Investor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want someone in my life that can share everything with me. I love being with someone who feels the same way about me as I feel about them. I want someone who is as financially stable as I am, children are almost grown and enjoys having a soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind series of books. They are about Revelations in the Bible. They offer a unique perspective on the topic of the rapture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I do not have to work.
  2. I have two wonderful children.
  3. I am healthier that I've been in 10 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes appear to be shy, but once an introduction is made I more than hold my own.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent