Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171348954 A Single Woman in Buckeye, AZ 72 / medical transcriptionist // Educate children with diabetes

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Buckeye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buckeye, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckeye, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a single parent, I am most proud that I raised four happy, healthy, productive and compasionate young adults who in turn give back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, spectator sports, crafts, and gee, I love mail,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, intelligence, compassion & unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person and it is easy to be around me that is why I am breezy611.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be healthy.
  2. So far to have a good life and friends.
  3. Have people around who are supportive of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful