Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171344455 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 61 / Ask me when we meet!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passinate about relationships. I want someone to share my life with, someone who believes family and friends are important. He should want a one-on-one relationship, be faithful, enjoy quiet times at home, evenings out, entertaining, and traveling. He should give all this to me as I will give it to him in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing cards, going to the movies, playing with my granddaughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I already answered this one but good values and morals, outgoing,good conversationalist, knows the importance of family, and most of all wants a good relationship with only one woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing. I'm the person you stop in a store to ask questions. I always stop, giving a polite answer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Street Lawyer by John Grisham. It was a wonderful book about lawyers and pro bono cases. It kept my attention all the way through the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religious faith. It has seen me through some pretty tough times.
  2. My children and grandchildren. I love my family and they are so important in my life.
  3. Friends. I have a few good friends that I know I can count on to be there through thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a slim, beautiful person trapped inside this body!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel and go out on the town, but I most enjoy quiet evenings at home with someone special, family and friends!