Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6171344258 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 52 / Bursar at a local university

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about music. I love to attend live music events and getting absorbed in the music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, listening to music, talking to friends, arts & crafts, reading, activities with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm creative

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Know My Child Can Do Better. It was about helping your child overcome difficulties in school. It gave me some positive examples to try with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like being silly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit