Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170794870 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 60 / Senior Analyst for a gold/precious metals brokerage firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good companion, friend, and father. I strive and work hard to be successful in my career not just for myself, but for my family as well. However, I feel very strongly about not putting my career before my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Diamondback baseball, helping to raise my daughter, continuing education, visiting good friends, business activities, music, exploring nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, self-confidence without being controlling, passion for living life, generosity with affection, compassion, lighthearted playfulness, self-respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I haven't a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Hopkins' How to Master the Art of Selling. It is a motivational/educational book about selling and persuasion. I like it because the techniques discussed actually are effective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Emily.
  2. My good health.
  3. My faith and outlook on life and living.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working