Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170794664 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 38 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to answer. I love the arts and feel that they are a very important part of my life and have helped make me who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I love curling up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book. I have recently found a passion for working out. It is difficult and I have a long road ahead, but it is something that I am really enjoying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor. It is very important to have the people close to you be able to always make you laugh and to be honest with you no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of sarcasm and humor. I enjoy making people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This one is to difficult to answer. I tend to lean towards fiction but love the full spectrum of story lines out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for giving me the opprotunities I have had in my life.
  2. My friends for putting up with me and showing me what it means to be a caring individual.
  3. My life!! Even though I have been through ups and downs I wouldnt change it for the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and compassionate person. I am often shy when first meeting someone and come off a bit sarcastic, however, once you get to know me you can see how important every individual in my life is to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Perceptive