Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170794366 A Single Woman in Clackamas, OR 38 / I am a Material Specialist III

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clackamas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a time in my life where I am most passionate about my morals. I am ready to meet mister right and finally feel good about my relationship that is done morally.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children doing fun stuff with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. It takes me a while to open up to someone I don't know very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Bringing up Boys. I think the title is self explanitory. I am looking at things with a different light.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This may sound wierd, but my dating experiences.
  2. My two lovely boys
  3. The fact that I have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I have a great personality, but some tend to focus on the physical aspect of things.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual