Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6170793665 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 57 / Legal Assistant/Closer for Real Estate Atty. Firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have spent the last 18 years being passionate about being the best parent I can be. Now I plan to discover new interests and to become more social.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've started to go to "girls night out" with some friends one night a week which has been fun. I've started to help teach an ESL class. I enjoy live music and movies--and I like to cook. I'm thinking about going to a wine tasting class soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who stimulates my mind, someone who is honest and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically like to read mysteries. I like John Case, Dennis LaHane, some Stephen King, some Dean Koontz, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. Financial security.
  3. The opportunity to try to make a difference with my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Perceptive, Sweet